Football Latest - Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 12th August 2017 5:30pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 0
Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough's Results
Sep 23Fulham1 - 1A
Sep 19Aston Villa2 - 0A
Sep 16Queens Park Rangers3 - 2H
More Results
Middlesbrough's Fixtures
Sep 26Norwich CityH
Sep 30BrentfordH
Oct 14BarnsleyA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Cardiff City9620
4Preston9616
5Middlesbrough9515
6Ipswich8315
7Sheff Utd8215
Full Table

sml