Football Latest - Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 1st December 2018 5:30pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Aston Villa
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 24th November 2018 5:30pm
Brentford
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 5:30pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 31st October 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 27th October 2018 12:30pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Fri 19th October 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Preston North End
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Swansea City
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Fri 31st August 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Rochdale
Fri 24th August 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 3
Notts County
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 7th August 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough's Results
Dec 8Blackburn Rovers1 - 1H
Dec 1Aston Villa0 - 3H
Nov 27Preston North End1 - 1A
More Results
Middlesbrough's Fixtures
Dec 15Queens Park RangersA
Dec 18Burton AlbionH
Dec 22ReadingA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Derby21737
4WBA211436
5Middlesbrough21936
6Notts Forest211034
7Sheff Utd20834
Full Table

sml