Football Latest - Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Watford
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 4
Middlesbrough
Mon 22nd April 2024 8:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 4
Leeds United
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 10th April 2024 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Swansea City
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 12th March 2024 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Wed 6th March 2024 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Wed 14th February 2024 7:45pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sun 4th February 2024 12:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 23rd January 2024 8:00pm
League Cup
Chelsea
6 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
Tue 9th January 2024 8:00pm
League Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 6th January 2024 5:30pm
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 3
Coventry City
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 19th December 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Port Vale
0 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Wed 13th December 2023 8:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
4 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
3 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 3
Middlesbrough
Tue 31st October 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Exeter City
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Stoke City
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 7th October 2023 12:30pm
Sunderland
0 - 4
Middlesbrough
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Tue 26th September 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Bradford City
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Southampton
Tue 19th September 2023 8:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 29th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 12th August 2023 12:30pm
Coventry City
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 8th August 2023 7:00pm
League Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Millwall

Middlesbrough's Results
May 4Watford3 - 1H
Apr 27Cardiff City4 - 1A
Apr 22Leeds United3 - 4H
More Results
Middlesbrough's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Norwich461573
7Hull City46870
8Middlesbrough46969
9Coventry City461164
10Preston46-1163
Full Table

sml